Listen: BTS And Coldplay Release Suga’s Remix Version Of Their Collaboration Song “My Universe”

A few hours after first announcing Suga’s Remix, BTS and Coldplay have released the new version of their collaboration!

On October 18, Coldplay announced on Twitter that they would release a Suga’s Remix version of their collaboration track with BTS, “My Universe,” on October 19 at midnight KST (which is October 18 at 4 p.m. BST and 8 a.m. PT).

When the remix was released, the Coldplay members tweeted their thanks and appreciation for BTS’ Suga, who produced the remix.

Check out the remix below!

After BTS and Coldplay released “My Universe” on September 24, the track debuted at No. 1 on Billboard’s Hot 100 for the week dated October 9. It was BTS’s sixth song to top the Hot 100, making BTS the second-fastest group after The Beatles in the 1960s to achieve six No. 1s on the Hot 100. It also set BTS as the group with the most songs to debut at No. 1 on the Hot 100. The song went on to rank No. 12 in its second week on the chart as well. It also performed well in the music charts of the United Kingdom and Japan.


How does this article make you feel?

Source link

Category:

Share:

Join the discussionSHARE YOUR THOUGHTS